Joint Ministerial Statement of The Thirty Second ASEAN Ministers of Energy Meeting (32nd AMEM)

1. The 32nd ASEAN Ministers on Energy Meeting (AMEM) was held on 23 September 2014 in Vientiane, Lao PDR. H.E. Soulivong Daravong, Minister of Energy and Mines of Lao PDR, chaired the Meeting, and Hon. Dato’ Seri DiRaja Mahdzir Bin Khalid, Deputy Minister of Energy, Green Technology and Water of Malaysia was the Vice-Chairperson. The [...]