WE, the Heads of State/Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), Australia, People’s Republic of China, Republic of India, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation and the United States of America, gathered in Kuala Lumpur on the occasion of the 10th anniversary of the East Asia Summit;

REAFFIRMING the 2005 Kuala Lumpur Declaration on the East Asia Summit in setting the broad vision, principles, objectives and modalities of the East Asia Summit;

Download the full publication here.