ASEAN Member States	AMMTC Leaders
Brunei Darussalam	Honorable Pehin Datu Lailaraja Major General (Retired) Dato Paduka Seri Haji Awang Halbi bin Haji Mohd Yussof Minister of Defence II and Chairman of the National Security Committee Ministry of Defence Brunei Darussalam
Cambodia	H.E. Samdech Kralahorm Sar Kheng Deputy Prime Minister, Minister of Interior Ministry of Interior Kingdom of Cambodia
Indonesia	H.E. Police General Prof. Muhammad Tito Karnavian, Ph.D. Chief of Indonesian National Police Republic of Indonesia
Lao PDR	H.E. Police Major General Somkeo Silavong Minister of Public Security Lao People's Democratic Republic
Malaysia	Hon. Tan Sri Dato' Haji Muhyiddin bin Haji Mohd. Yassin Minister of Home Affairs Malaysia
Myanmar	H.E. Lieutenant General Kyaw Swe Union Minister Ministry of Home Affairs Republic of the Union of Myanmar
Philippines	H.E. Eduardo M Año Officer-in-Charge Department of the Interior and Local Government Republic of the Philippines
Singapore	H.E. K. Shanmugam Minister for Home Affairs Singapore
Thailand	H.E. General Prawit Wongsuwan Deputy Prime Minister (Security) and Minister of Defence The Kingdom of Thailand
Viet Nam	H.E. Senior Lieutenant General To Lam Minister of Public Security Socialist Republic of Viet Nam
ASEAN Secretariat	H.E. Dato Lim Jock Hoi Secretary-General of ASEAN