| ASEAN Member States | SOMTC Leaders  |
|---------------------|--|
| Brunei Darussalam   | H.E. Lt. Col (R) Pg Muhamad Sazali Pg Yakob Permanent Secretary (Security and Enforcement) Prime Minister's Office Brunei Darussalam             |
| Cambodia            | Mr. Sieng Lapresse Government Advisor Ministry of Interior Kingdom of Cambodia   |
| Indonesia           | Police Inspector General Drs. Arief Sulistyanto, M.Si. Chief of Criminal Investigation Division Indonesian National Police Republic of Indonesia |
| Lao PDR             | Pol. Brig.Gen. Sisavath Keomalavong Permanent Secretary Ministry of Public Security Lao People's Democratic Republic                             |
| Malaysia            | H.E. Dato' Seri Alwi Hj. Ibrahim Secretary General, Ministry of Home Affairs Malaysia  |
| Myanmar             | Pol. Brig. Gen Aung Htay Myint Head of Division against Transnational Crime Myanmar Police Force Headquarters Republic of the Union of Myanmar   |
| Philippines         | Mr. Bernardo C. Florece, Jr. Undersecretary for Peace and Order Department of the Interior and Local Government Republic of the Philippines      |
| Singapore           | Mr. T. Raja Kumar Deputy Secretary (International) Ministry of Home Affairs Singapore  |
| Thailand            | Pol. Gen. Sutep Dechrugsa Deputy Commissioner General Royal Thai Police The Kingdom of Thailand  |
| Viet Nam            | Maj. Gen. Truong Van Thong Director General of Foreign Relations Department Ministry of Public Security Socialist Republic of Vietnam            |
| ASEAN Secretariat   | H.E. Hoang Anh Tuan Deputy Secretary-General of ASEAN for ASEAN Political-Security Community (APSC)  |