## ASEAN EXPERTS GROUP ON COMPETITION (AEGC) MEMBERS

## **BRUNEI DARUSSALAM**

#### Dato Paduka Eddie bin Dato Paduka Haji Sunny

Chairman

Competition Commission of Brunei Darussalam

## **CAMBODIA**

#### Mr. Pich Chan

Director of Competition Department, Directorate General of CAMCONTROL, Ministry of Commerce

## **INDONESIA**

#### Mr. Syarkawi Rauf

Chairman

Commission for the Supervision of Business Competition (KPPU)

## **LAO PDR**

### Mr. Khouanchay Lemsouthi

Deputy Director General Internal Trade Department Ministry of Industry and Commerce

## **MALAYSIA**

#### Mr. Dato' Abu Samah Shabudin

Chief Executive Officer
Malaysia Competition Commission (MyCC)

### **MYANMAR**

#### Mr. Ko Ko Lay

Director Competition Policy Division Department of Trade (DOT) Ministry of Commerce

### **PHILIPPINES**

#### Mr. Arsenio M. Balisacan

Chairman

Philippine Competition Commission

## **SINGAPORE**

Mr. Toh Han Li

Chief Executive Competition Commission of Singapore

## **THAILAND**

## Mr. Boonyarit Kalayanamit

Director-General of Department of Internal Trade as Secretary-General of the Office of Trade Competition Commission

# **VIET NAM**

Mr. Trinh Anh Tuan

Acting Director General Vietnam Competition and Consumer Authority

\*\*\*