Ha Noi Declaration On Narrowing Development Gap For Closer ASEAN Integration Hanoi. Vietnam,23 July 2001

   WE, the Foreign Ministers of the ASEAN Member countries representing Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam; ACKNOWLEDGING; that the benefits [...]