Joint Ministerial Statement of the 14th ASEAN+3 Finance Ministers’ Meeting, Ha Noi, 4 May 2011

I. Introduction 1. We, the Finance Ministers of ASEAN, China, Japan and Korea (ASEAN+3), convened our fourteenth meeting in Ha Noi, Viet Nam, under the co-chairmanship of H.E. Agus D.W. Martowardojo, Minister of Finance of the Republic of Indonesia and H.E. Yoshihiko Noda, Minister of Finance of Japan, with the first attendance of Mr. Benhua Wei, [...]