MANDALAY, 28 November 2014 - The Twentieth ASEAN Transport Ministers (ATM) Meeting was held on 27November 2014 in Mandalay, Myanmar. H.E. Mr. Nyan Htun Aung, Union Minister for Transport of Myanmar, chaired the Meeting and H.E. Dato’ Sri Liow Tiong Lai, Minister of Transport of Malaysia was the Vice-Chairman. The Twentieth ATM Meeting was preceded by the Thirty-Eighth ASEAN Senior Transport Officials Meeting (STOM) and their consultations with Dialogue Partners held on 24-26 November 2014.


Click here for more information