The Governments of Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), and the Government of Australia (hereinafter referred to collectively as “the participants”);

Unequivocally condemning in the strongest terms recent terrorist attacks around the world resulting in the unacceptable loss of innocent lives and countless injuries, and extending their condolences and sympathy to the victims, their families and the people of affected countries;

Download the full Declaration Here.