Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (hereinafter referred to as ASEAN), namely, Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, The Republic of Singapore, The Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, hereinafter referred to individually as “the Party” and collectively as “the Parties”;

RECOGNISING that traficcking in persons constitutes a violation of human rights and an offence to the dignity of human beings;

Download the full ACTIP Here.

Download Plan of Action Here.