WE, the Heads of State/Government of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (herein referred as ASEAN) namely Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Vietnam, gathered in Manila, Philippines for the 31st ASEAN Summit;
MINDFUL of the importance of Information and Communications Technologies (ICTs) as the key driver of ASEAN Member States in governance, economy, commerce and trade, social well-being and all other aspects;

Read the full declaration here.