WE, the Heads of State/Government of Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, Member States of ASEAN, on the occasion of the 28th ASEAN Summit in Vientiane, Lao PDR;

RECALLING ASEAN Joint Statements on Climate Change and ASEAN Leaders’ Statements on Climate Change to the UNFCCC.

Download the full statement here.