We, the Heads of State/Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asia Nations (ASEAN) and the People’s Republic of China, Japan and the Republic of Korea, gathered during the 19th ASEAN Plus Three Summit held in Vientiane, Lao PDR, on 7 September 2016;

NOTING with satisfaction the progress made in ASEAN Plus Three cooperation in all sectors over the past 18 years and reiterating our commitments to further enhancing and expanding cooperation in the future;

Download the full Statement Here.