Organisational structure


    1.1. Excecutive Support Division Head, Vacant
    1.2. Internal Audit & Evaluation Division Chief Internal Auditor, Sasikala Sankaran
    1.3. ASEAN Connectivity Division Head, Lim Chze Cheen


2.1. Political & Security Directorate Director, Tang Siew Mun
    2.1.1. Political Cooperation Division 1 Assistant Director, Sara Abdullah
    2.1.2. Political Cooperation Division 2 Assistant Director, Thao Thi Thanh Nguyen
    2.1.3. Security Cooperation Division 1 Assistant Director, Retno Astrini
    2.1.4. Security Cooperation Division 2 Assistant Director, Mala Selvaraju
    2.1.5. Human Rights Division Assistant Director, Le Thi Nam Huong
2.2. APSC Analysis & Monitoring Division Assistant Director, Raymund Quilop
2.3. External Relation Directorate Director, Bala Kumar Palaniappan
    2.3.1. External Relation Division 1 Assistant Director, Pham Minh Thu
    2.3.2. External Relation Division 2 Assistant Director, Joanne Weiling Lin
    2.3.3. External Relation Division 3 Assistant Director, Phanthaly Chantharathip

ASEAN Economic Community Department (AEC Department)

3.1. ASEAN Integration Monitoring Directorate Director, Ahmad Zafarullah Abdul Jalil
    3.1.1. Monitoring, Surveillance, and Coordination Division Assistant Director, Glenda Reyes
    3.1.2. Analysis and Monitoring on Trade, Industry, and Emerging Issues Division Assistant Director, Alexander Chandra
    3.1.3. Analysis and Monitoring on Finance and Socio-Economic Issues Division Assistant Director, Latifahaida Abdul Latif
    3.1.4. Statistics Division Assistant Director, Anang Laksono
3.2. Market Integration Directorate Director, Anna Robeniol
    3.2.1. Trade Facilitation Division Assistant Director, Cuong Ba Tran
    3.2.2. Standard & Conformance Division Assistant Director, Isagani C. Erna
    3.2.3. Services & Investment Division Assistant Director, Tan Tai Hiong
    3.2.4. Competition, Consumer Protection, IPR Division
Assistant Director, Looi Teck Kheong
    3.2.5. Enterprise & Stakeholders Engagement Division Assistant Director, Penchan Manawanichkul
    3.2.6. External Economic Relations Division Assistant Director, Brasukra Gumilang Sudjana
    3.2.7. Finance Integration Division Assistant Director, Vacant
3.3. Sectoral Development Directorate Director, Ho Quang Trung
    3.3.1. Transport Division Assistant Director, Megasari Widyaty
    3.3.2. ICT & Tourism Division Assistant Director, Le Quang Lan
    3.3.3. Energy & Minerals Division Assistant Director, Marie Gail de Sagon
    3.3.4. Food, Agriculture & Forestry Division Assistant Director, Pham Quang Minh
    3.3.5. Science & Technology Division Assistant Director, Vacant
    3.3.6. IAI & NDG Division Assistant Director, Panadda Dasananda

ASEAN Socio-Cultural Community Department (ASCC Department)

4.1. ASCC Analysis & Monitoring Directorate
    4.1.1. ASCC Analysis Division
    4.1.2. ASCC Monitoring Division Assistant Director, Benjamin Loh
4.2. Human Development Directorate Director, Rodora Turalde Babaran
    4.2.1. Education, Youth & Sport Division Assistant Director, Vacant
    4.2.2. Health Division Assistant Director,Dr. Ferdinal M.Fernando
    4.2.3. Poverty, Eradication & Gender Division Assistant Director, Sita Sumrit
    4.2.4. Labor & Civil Service Division Assistant Director, Mega Irena
4.3. Sustainable Development Directorate Director, Ky Anh Nguyen
    4.3.1. Environtment Division Assistant Director, Vong Sok
    4.3.2. Disaster Management & Humanitarian Assistance
Assistant Director, Riyanti Djalante
    4.3.1. Culture & Information Division Assistant Director, Tan Ghee Tiong

Community & Corporate Affairs Department (CCA Department)

5.1. Corporate Affairs Directorate Director, Ung Srengkong
   5.1.1. Adminisration & General Affaris Division Assistant Director, Edy Hasmy Che Hassan
   5.1.2. Conference Services, Protocol & Formalities Division Assistant Director, Hakashah Samad
   5.1.3. Finance & Budget Division
Assistant Director, Henny Suwardi
   5.1.4. Human Resource Division
Assistant Director, Rina
   5.1.5. Information Technology Sytems Division
Assistant Director, Handy Ong
5.2. Community Affairs Directorate Director, Lee Yoong Yoong
  5.2.1. Community Relation Division
Assistant Director, Romeo Jr. Abad Arca
   5.2.2. Information Resource Management Division
5.3. Legal Services & Agreement Directorate
Director, Un Sovannasam
   5.3.1. General Legal Affairs Division
   5.3.2. Treaty Division Assistant Director, Sendy Hermawati
   5.3.3. International Economic & Trade law Division
Assistant Director, Nadya Fanessa
5.4. Programme Cooperation & Project Management Division Assistant Director, Dameria Rimta K. Silangit

January 2016