NAY PYI DAW, 13 November 2014 -The 17th ASEAN-China Summit chaired by President of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, H.E. U Thein Sein, was held in Nay Pyi Taw, Myanmar, on 13 November 2014. The Summit was attended by all Heads of State Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN) and H.E. Li Keqiang, Premier of the State Council of the People’s Republic of China. 


Download the full statement here