NAY PYI TAW 13 November 2014 - The Summit was chaired by His Excellency U Thein Sein, President of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar and attended by the Heads of States/Government of ASEAN Member States, Australia, the People’s Republic of China, the Republic of India, Japan, the Republic of Korea, New Zealand, the Russian Federation and the United States of America.  



Click here to download the full document