The 15th ASEAN Ministerial Meeting on Science and Technology (AMMST-15) was held on 12 November 2013 in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. The Meeting was chaired by Honorable Datuk Dr. Ewon Ebin, Minister of Science, Technology, and Innovation, Malaysia and attended by Science and Technology Ministers and Senior Officials from Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Myanmar, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Viet Nam. The Deputy Secretary General of ASEAN and her staff were also in attendance.


Please click here to read the full Statement.