The ASEAN Post Ministerial Conference (PMC) + 1 Sessions with ASEAN’s Dialogue Partners, namely Australia, Canada, China, the European Union, India, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation, and the United States of America were held in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam on 30 June – 1 July 2013, to review dialogue relations, including the progress of implementing their respective plan of actions and exchange views on regional and international issues.

To see the full Chairman’s Statement, please click here.