1. The 3rd ASEAN Ministerial Conference on Cybersecurity (AMCC) was convened in Singapore on 19 September 2018. The AMCC was chaired by Mr S. Iswaran, Minister for Communications and Information and Minister-in-Charge of Cybersecurity of the Republic of Singapore.

2. The Closed Door Session of the AMCC was attended by Ministers and Senior Officials responsible for ICT and Cybersecurity from all ASEAN Member States. The ASEAN Secretary-General was also in attendance.

Download the full statement here.