1. The ASEAN Post Ministerial Conference (PMC) 10+1 Sessions with ASEAN’s Dialogue Partners, namely Australia, Canada, China, the European Union, India, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation, and the United States of America were held in Singapore from 2 to 3 August 2018.
2. ASEAN and its Dialogue Partners reviewed their cooperation over the past year and discussed avenues to strengthen cooperation, including the implementation of their respective Plans of Action.

Download the full Statement here.