NAY PYI TAW, 13 November 2014 – We, the Heads of State and Government of the Member States of the Association of Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), Australia, People’s Republic of China, Republic of India, Japan, Republic of Korea, New Zealand, Russian Federation, and the United States of America on the occasion of the 9th East Asia Summit (EAS).


Download here for the full document