1. The 19th ASEAN Telecommunications and Information Technology Ministers Meeting (TELMIN) was held in Vientiane, Lao PDR, on 24 and 25 October 2019. E. Dr. Thansamay Kommasith, Minister of Post and Telecommunications of the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, chaired the Meeting, and H.E. Gobind Singh Deo, Minister of Communications and Multimedia of Malaysia was the Vice-Chair. The Ministers also held consultations with their counterparts from the People’s Republic of China, Japan, and the Republic of Korea.

Download the full statement here.