1. Economic Ministers from the ten ASEAN Member States and the Russian Federation (“the Ministers”) met on 10 September 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand for the Eighth AEM-Russia Consultations. The Consultations were co-chaired by H.E. Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Commerce, Thailand and H.E. Maksim Oreshkin, Minister of Economic Development, the Russian Federation.

Download the full statement here.