1. The 26th Meeting of the ASEAN Customs Directors-General was held from 16 to 18 May 2017 in Bali, Indonesia. The Meeting was chaired by Mr. Heru Pambudi, Director General of the Directorate General of Customs and Excise of the Republic of Indonesia. The Meeting was attended by all 10 ASEAN Member States and the ASEAN Secretariat.

2. The Meeting reviewed the work of the ASEAN Coordinating Committee on Customs (CCC), the Customs Procedures and Trade Facilitation Working Group (CPTFWG), the Customs Enforcement and Compliance Working Group (CECWG), the Customs Capacity Building Working Group (CCBWG) and the ASEAN Single Window Steering Committee (ASWSC).

Download the full Statement Here.