1. Economic Ministers from all ASEAN Member States (AMS), Australia, China, India, Japan, Republic of Korea, New Zealand, the Russian Federation and the United States (“the Ministers”) met on 10 September 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand for the Seventh East Asia Summit (EAS) Economic Ministers’ Meeting. The Meeting was chaired by H.E. Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Commerce, Thailand.

Download the full statement here.