WE, the ASEAN Youth Ministers and Heads of Delegation of Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, gathered together on 19 July 2019 in Vientiane, Lao PDR for the Eleventh ASEAN Ministerial Meeting on Youth.

Download the full Statement here.