The 31st ASEAN Ministers on Energy Meeting (AMEM) was held on 25 September 2013in Bali, Indonesia. H.E. Mr. Jero Wacik, Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources of Indonesia, chaired the Meeting, and H.E. Mr. Viraphonh Viravong, Vice Minister of Energy and Mines of Lao PDR was the Vice-Chairperson. The 10th Meeting of Energy Ministers of the ASEAN Plus Three Countries (China, Japan and the Republic of Korea), the 7th East Asian Summit Energy Ministers Meeting, and a dialogue with the International Energy Agency (IEA) were also held on this occasion.

Please click here to read the full JMS.