The Sixteenth ASEAN and China Transport Ministers Meeting (16th ATM+China) was held on 12 October 2017 in Singapore. The Meeting was co-chaired by H.E. Mr. Khaw Boon Wan, Coordinating Minister for Infrastructure and Minister for Transport of Singapore, and H.E. Mr. Dai Dongchang, Vice Minister of Transport of the People’s Republic of China. The Meeting was preceded by the Sixteenth ASEAN and China Senior Transport Officials Meeting (16th STOM+China) held on 10 October 2017.

Read the full JMS here.