The Twenty Third ASEAN Transport Ministers (ATM) Meeting was held on 12 October 2017 in Singapore. H.E. Mr. Khaw Boon Wan, Coordinating Minister for Infrastructure and Minister for Transport of Singapore, chaired the Meeting, with E. Mr. Arkhom Termpittayapaisith, Minister of Transport of Thailand, serving as Vice-Chairperson. The 23rd ATM Meeting was preceded by the 44th ASEAN Senior Transport Officials Meeting (STOM) and STOM meetings with Dialogue Partners held on 9-11 October 2017.

Read the full JMS here.