The 10th ASEAN+3 (China, Japan and Korea) Ministers on Energy Meeting (AMEM+3) was held in Bali, Indonesia on 25 September 2013. The Meeting was chaired by H.E. Jero Wacik, Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources (MEMR) of Indonesia and co-chaired by Mr.Yang Kun, Chief Engineer, on behalf of H.E. Wu Xinxiong, Adminstrator of National Energy Administration (NEA) of the People’s Republic of China; H.E. Mr. Kazuyoshi Akaba, State Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI) of Japan, Minister of Economy, Trade and Industry (METI) of Japan; and H.E. Mr. Han Jin Hyun, Vice Minister for Trade and Energy of Ministryof Trade, Industry and Energy (MOTIE) of the Republic of Korea. The Meeting was participated by the Ministers of Energy of Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Myanmar, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and Vietnam.

Pease click here for the full JMS.