The Nineteenth ASEAN Transport Ministers (ATM) Meeting was held on 19 December 2013 in Pakse City, Champasak Province, Lao PDR. H.E. Mr. Sommad Pholsena, Minister of Public Works and Transport of Lao PDR, chaired the Meeting, and H.E. Mr. Nyan Htun Aung, Union Minister for Transport of Myanmar was the Vice-Chairperson. The 19th ATM Meeting was preceded by the 36th ASEAN Senior Transport Officials Meeting (STOM) and their consultations with dialogue partners held on 16-18 December 2013.

Click Here For Full Statement