1. We, the ASEAN Ministers on Agriculture and Forestry and the Ministers of Agriculture and Rural Affairs of the People’s Republic of China, Japan and the Republic of Korea held our Nineteenth Meeting on 16 October 2019 in Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam under the Chairmanship of H.E. Dato Ali Apong, Minister of Primary Resources and Tourism, Brunei Darussalam.

Download the full Statement here.