BANGKOK, 15 December 2014 - We, the Health Ministers of Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Indonesia, Lao PDR, Malaysia, Myanmar, the Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Vietnam, China, Japan and Republic of Korea met on 15 December 2014, in Bangkok, Thailand, to deliberate on the effective preparedness and response to the threat of Ebola Virus Disease (EVD / Ebola) outbreak.


Download the full statement here