1. Economic Ministers from the ten ASEAN Member States and the Republic of Korea (“the Ministers”) met on 9 September 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand for the Sixteenth AEM-ROK Consultations. The Consultations were co-chaired by H.E. Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Commerce, Thailand and H.E. Yoo Myung Hee, Minister for Trade, Republic of Korea.

Download the full statement here.