Photo: ASEAN Economic Ministers at the 45th ASEAN Economic Ministers’ (AEM) Meeting, 19 August 2013, Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam

The 45th AEM and Related Meetings include the AEM, ASEAN Investment Area (AIA) Council, ASEAN Free Trade Area (AFTA) Council, CLMV Economic Ministers, the ASEAN-Mekong Basin Development Cooperation (AMBDC), RCEP Participating Countries’ Ministers, and consultations with ASEAN’s Dialogue Partners (Australia, Canada, China, India, Japan, New Zealand, Russia, South Korea and United States).  In addition, the 10th ASEAN Economic Community Council (AECC) Meeting was also held to discuss AEC related issues.

Please click here to see the full version.