1. The 17th ASEAN Telecommunications and Information Technology Ministers Meeting (TELMIN) was held in Siem Reap, Cambodia, on 30 November and 1 December 2017. H.E. Tram Iv Tek, Minister of Posts and Telecommunications of the Kingdom of Cambodia, chaired the Meeting, and H.E. Rudiantara, Minister of Communications and Information Technology of the Republic of Indonesia was the Vice-Chair. The Ministers also held consultations with their counterparts from the People’s Republic of China, Japan, the Republic of Korea and the International Telecommunication Union.

Download the full Statement here.