1. Economic Ministers from the ten ASEAN Member States and the Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development of Hong Kong, China (HKC) (“the Ministers”) met on 9 September 2019 in Bangkok, Thailand, for the Third ASEAN Economic MinistersHKC Consultations (AEM-HKC Consultations). The Consultations were co-chaired by H.E. Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Commerce, Thailand, and Mr Edward Yau Tang-wah, Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development, Hong Kong, China.

Download the full statement here.