1. The Fourth ASEAN Defence Ministers’ Meeting-Plus (4th ADMM-Plus) was held on 24 October 2017 in Clark, Pampanga, Philippines. The Meeting was chaired by Secretary Delfin N. Lorenzana, Secretary of National Defence, Philippines.

2. The Meeting was attended by the ten ASEAN Member States and eight ASEAN Dialogue Partners, namely: Australia, the People’s Republic of China, the Republic of India, Japan, New Zealand, the Republic of Korea, the Russian Federation, and the United States of America. The Secretary-General of ASEAN also attended the Meeting.

Download the full Chairman Statement here.