WE, the Defence Ministers of the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, the Defence Minister and Minister with Special Functions of Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, the Minister of Energy and Industry at the Prime Minister’s Office of Brunei Darussalam, gathered here in Manila, Philippines on 23 October 2017;

RECALLING the ASEAN Declaration on Transnational Crime dated 20 December 1997;

Download the full Statement here.