We, the Ministers of Foreign Affairs of Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam and the Russian Federation,

Unequivocally condemning in the strongest terms terrorist attacks around the world resulting in the unacceptable loss of innocent lives and countless injuries;

Download the full Statement Here.