The Governments of Brunei Darussalam, the Kingdom of Cambodia, the Republic of Indonesia, the Lao People’s Democratic Republic, Malaysia, the Republic of the Union of Myanmar, the Republic of the Philippines, the Republic of Singapore, the Kingdom of Thailand, and the Socialist Republic of Viet Nam, Member States of the Association of
Southeast Asian Nations (ASEAN), hereinafter collectively referred to as “ASEAN Member States” or individually as “ASEAN Member State”;

CONVINCED that this Consensus will help establish a framework for cooperation on migrant workers in the region and contribute to the ASEAN Community building process;

Download the full Publication here.